menu Menu
Track list for the Apocalypse: The Doll Chronicles Soundtrack
Album includes original concept music as bonus tracks
Posted in Apocalypse, Apocalypse Soundtrack, Film, Music, Patreon, The Doll Chronicles, The Doll Chronicles on June 23, 2021
Pre-order the Apocalypse, The Doll Chronicles Soundtrack now on Bandcamp & Gumroad Previous The Doll Chronicles short film series has a new website Next

Apocalypse, The Doll Chronicles Original Soundtrack Track List image

The Apocalypse: The Doll Chronicles (Original Soundtrack) has a final track list and an official release date of July 14th, 2021 with iTunes pre-orders on the 7th, and Bandcamp pre-orders to be announced soon. The songs included in the album are those used in the film and in the trailer, plus, some of the original concepts developed for the original. Here’s the list:

  1. Dark Theater (The Doll Chronicles Theme) – as included in previous The Doll Chronicles soundtracks
  2. Apocalypse – previously released as a single. Check it out here.
  3. The Space Between
  4. The Beyond (End Titles)
  5. The Passage (Trailer Version) – previously released as a single. Check it out here.
  6. Entry (Original Apocalypse Concept) [Bonus Track]
  7. Together (Original Apocalypse Concept) [Bonus Track]
  8. The Meld (Original Apocalypse Concept) [Bonus Track]
  9. Rebirth (Original Apocalypse Concept) [Bonus Track]
  10. Struggling Inch by Inch (Original Apocalypse Concept) [Bonus Track]
  11. The Darkness Ends (Original Apocalypse End Titles Concept) [Bonus Track]

As y’all can see, the list includes quite a bit of the original musical concepts that I originally composed in 2014 and 2015 for the lost version of the film. I thought everyone would get a kick out of them and get a sense for some of what the original film might have included.

My patrons on patreon have been enjoying a preview of the upcoming songs and film depending on their tier, so become a patron now:

Stay tuned. More news soon….

#soundtrack #shortfilm #music #score #filmscore #apocalypse #thedollchronicles

Protect your privacy and support Franco Esteve by signing up for my favorite VPN service, NordVPN, using this link: It’s the one I personally use and the best in the world.

ambient apocalypse Apocalypse: The Doll Chronicles (Original Soundtrack) classical crossover composer composers life composing film composing film score film soundtrack Franco Esteve original soundtrack recording patreon release score song list soundtrack The Doll Chronicles track list

Previous Next


Dimensional Drift music single cover art image

Dimensional Drift is NOW AVAILBLE!

Listen & chill to my new, relaxing & meditative New Age-style, Ambient track, Dimensional Drift, from the Mallorca 360 Season 4 Soundtrack, available on most, popular streaming platforms & online shops.

More info here.